//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Haircut

                                          
Haircut
Strands of hair unruly way
Hair cut an adventure of the day
Scrolling through the models on book
pictures in mind to decide the look
Hair cut an adventure of the day
Through the times in a different way
young ones cry of the barbers scissor
A grim look of teen in the mirror
every hair cut in the heart a terror
Good or bad an haircut is an adventure

pety

About ajitpeter

Passion to write serving.humanity by innovating and engineering livelihood development

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Haircut

  1. Oh Yes, I agree, a haircut is is an adventure, and sometimes into the unknown!!I can still remember my first haircut. I had long hair, past my waist, and I didn\’t tell my mother I was getting it cut, They cut it so short it hardly felt I had any hair on my head. Such a shock. Loved the poem. LadyPx

    Posted by Lady | May 5, 2010, 7:17 pm
  2. haha it is..we are in the hands of the guy with the scissors.But when we search trough the book…and we find a nice haircut…we also want that cute lil face with it.lolIm happy buddy….i have a good result….Crazy mehiiTC and sweet dreamsur twin

    Posted by sweeti's | May 5, 2010, 10:27 pm
  3. Hi Pety,How true. about 12 years ago i had a very long hair upto my knee.. bcos of difficulty in managing it i had a hair cut.. since then i go through this process :)Have a beautiful daycha

    Posted by charming | May 6, 2010, 12:23 pm
  4. tht is a cute one………….i remember my daughter\’s first haircut and the ruckus she created….. 🙂

    Posted by Julie | May 6, 2010, 2:07 pm

share your thoughts

